Pakistan Super League(PSL)Schedule Points table Teams Compete Information

 Pakistan Super League(PSL)Schedule Points table Teams Compete Information step By Step Guide

psl-schedule-points-table-live-score-today-match-psl

PSL 2021 schedule


The Pakistan Super League(PSL)is a T20 Cricket league founded in September 09,2015 with five teams and now PSL has six teams Multan Sultans was added to PSL in 2017 PSL Teams names Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, every team playing matches in double round-robin format. The PSL league is based in Pakistan Cricket Board PCB Current office in Lahore. The PSL Pakistan Super League Offical Logo was introduced on September 20,2015 in Lahore. Today PSL match


PSL Team 2021


psl-schedule-points-table-live-score-today-match-psl


Quetta Gladiators

Peshawar Zalmi

Islamabad United

Karachi Kings

Lahore Qalandars

Multan Sultans


PSLSquad 2021


Islamabad United:


Shadab Khan (c) 

Phil Salt (wk)

Alex Hales

Hasan Ali

Fawad Ahmed

Faheem Ashraf

Lewis Gregory

Asif Ali 

Hussain Talat

Musa Khan

Zafar Gohar

Iftikhar Ahmed

Rohail Nazir (wk)

Ali Khan

Mohammad Waseem Jnr

Ahmed Safi Abdullah

Paul Stirling

Zeeshan Zameer


Karachi Kings:


Imad Wasim (c)

Joe Clarke (wk)

Babar Azam

Aamer Yamin

Mohammad Ilyas

Arshad Iqbal

Mohammad Amir

Mohammad Nabi

Sharjeel Khan

Zeeshan Malik

Noor Ahmed

Colin Ingram

Dan Christian

Chadwick Walton (wk)

Danish Aziz

Qasim Akram

Abbas Afridi


Lahore Qalandars:


Sohail Akhtar (c)

Mohammad Hafeez

Shaheen Afridi

Rashid Khan

Fakhar Zaman

Haris Rauf

David Wiese

Ben Dunk

Salman Mirza

Samit Patel

Tom Abell

Zeeshan Ashraf (wk)

Mohammad Faizan

Salman Ali Agha

Maaz Khan

Zaid Alam

Joe Denly

Ahmed Danyal


Multan Sultans:


Shahid Afridi

Rilee Rossouw

Chris Lynn

Imran Tahir

Khushdil Shah

Sohail Tanvir

Shan Masood (c)

Usman Qadir

James Vince

Sohail Khan

Mohammad Rizwan (wk)

Sohaib Maqsood

Sohaibullah

Adam Lyth

Shahnawaz Dhani


Peshawar Zalmi:


Wahab Riaz (c)

Shoaib Malik

David Miller 

Kamran Akmal (wk)

Sherfane Rutherford

 Mujeeb-ur-Rehman

Tom-Kohler Cadmore

Haider Ali

Amad Butt

Umaid Asif

Imam-ul-Haq

Mohammad Irfan Snr

Saqib Mahmood

Mohammad Imran

Mohammad Imran Randhawa

Abrar Ahmed

Ravi Bopara

Mohammad Amir Khan


Quetta Gladiators:


Sarfaraz Ahmed (c) 

Chris Gayle (wk)

Tom Banton

Ben Cutting

Mohammad Hasnain

Mohammad Nawaz

Azam Khan (wk)

Naseem Shah

Usman Shinwari

Zahid Mehmood

Anwar Ali

Qais Ahmed

Abdul Nasir

Cameron Delport

Saim Ayub

Aarish Ali Khan

Dale Steyn

Usman Khan


PSL 2021 Complete Schedule 2021



 1st T20 | Feb 20, Sat

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 2nd T20 | Feb 21, Sun

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

 2pm Pakistan | 9am Greenwich Mean Time | 4am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 3rd T20 | Feb 21, Sun

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 4th T20 | Feb 22, Mon

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 5th T20 | Feb 23, Tue

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 6th T20 | Feb 24, Wed

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 7th T20 | Feb 26, Fri

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

 3pm Pakistan | 10am Greenwich Mean Time | 5am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 8th T20 | Feb 26, Fri

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

 8pm Pakistan | 3pm Greenwich Mean Time | 10am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 9th T20 | Feb 27, Sat

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

 2 pm Pakistan | 9 am Greenwich Mean Time | 4 am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 10th T20 | Feb 27, Sat

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

 7 pm Pakistan | 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9 am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 11th T20 | Feb 28, Sun

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

 7 pm Pakistan | 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9 am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 12th T20 | Mar 01, Mon

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

 7 pm Pakistan | 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9 am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 13th T20 | Mar 03, Wed

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

 2 pm Pakistan | 9 am Greenwich Mean Time | 4 am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 14th T20 | Mar 03, Wed

Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

 7 pm Pakistan | 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9 am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 15th T20 | Mar 04, Thu

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 16th T20 | Mar 05, Fri

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

 7 pm Pakistan | 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9 am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 17th T20 | Mar 06, Sat

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

 2 pm Pakistan | 9 am Greenwich Mean Time | 4 am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 18th T20 | Mar 06, Sat

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

 7 pm Pakistan | 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9 am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 19th T20 | Mar 07, Sun

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

 2pm Pakistan | 9am Greenwich Mean Time | 4am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 20th T20 | Mar 07, Sun

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 National Stadium Karachi


 21st T20 | Mar 10, Wed

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 22nd T20 | Mar 11, Thu

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 23rd T20 | Mar 12, Fri

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

 3pm Pakistan | 10am Greenwich Mean Time | 5am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 24th T20 | Mar 12, Fri

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

 8pm Pakistan | 3pm Greenwich Mean Time | 10am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 25th T20 | Mar 13, Sat

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

 2pm Pakistan | 9am Greenwich Mean Time | 4am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 26th T20 | Mar 13, Sat

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 9am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


27th T20 | Mar 14, Sun

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

 2 pm Pakistan | 9 am Greenwich Mean Time | 5 am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 28th T20 | Mar 14, Sun

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

 7 pm Pakistan | 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time | 10 am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 29th T20 | Mar 15, Mon

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

 7 pm Pakistan | 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time | 10 am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 30th T20 | Mar 16, Tue

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

 7 pm Pakistan | 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time | 10 am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 Qualifier | Mar 18, Thu

TBC vs TBC

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 10am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 Eliminator 1 | Mar 19, Fri

TBC vs TBC

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 10am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 Eliminator 2 | Mar 20, Sat

TBC vs TBC

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 10am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


 Final | Mar 22, Mon

TBC vs TBC

 7pm Pakistan | 2pm Greenwich Mean Time | 10am EST

 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore



PSL Current  Champion:


Islamabad United win 2 Titles


PSL Current Most Runs Player:


Babar Azam 1540


PSL Most Wicket Tacker:


Wahab Riaz 76


PSL Schdule 2021 Download in PDF



PSL6 2021 Latest Highlights



PSL 2021 schedule Live Score PSL Today Match


Post a Comment

0 Comments